Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes
Tangled: A Story About Shapes

Tangled: A Story About Shapes

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$11.99

Author: Anne Miranda

Brand: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books

Format: Picture Book

Genre: JUVENILE FICTION

Number Of Pages: 40

Publisher: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books

Release Date: 25-06-2019

Details: “Clever fun.” —Booklist

“[A] delightful geometric tale…that kids will surely love.” —School Library Journal

From award-winning author Anne Miranda comes a rollicking rhyming story about an unruly gang of sixteen geometric shapes who get tangled in the neighborhood jungle gym until their friend comes to their rescue and order is restored. Perfect for fans of Chicka Chicka Boom Boom!

One day a little circle,
just as happy as could be,
got caught inside a jungle gym,
and couldn’t wiggle free.

When the neighborhood shapes go climbing on the park jungle gym the last thing they expect is a tangle. First the circle, next the triangle and then the square. One by one soon all sixteen shapes are trapped. They push and pull and tumble and cry for help. Who will save them? One special shape can set the others free. Can you guess which one it is? This charming story makes learning the names of sixteen shapes as easy as a day in the park.

EAN: 9781481497213

Package Dimensions: 10.3 x 9.1 x 0.5 inches

Languages: English